Well hello Mr. February!

February came in with a BANG! Well, at least for the midwest.

Snow, snow, snow for fellow Chicagoins today and tomorrow. Strong winds and don’t forget the INCHES of snow that are still falling from the sky.

A picture my mom took for me back in good ol’ Crystal Lake. And she tells me not to use my phone while driving…tisk tisk!

Luckily, I am right below all the snow madness and wont see much of it. Although I do have a sudden urge to make a snowman! If you are in the snow let me know how your doing and make a snowman for me! I’d love to see pictures of them!

Categories: Random News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

