Hollywood Sleaze

Eminem is at it again! The king of drama wrote a new song and has new people to bash. In the new song “A Kiss” Eminem mentions Lady Gaga, Katy Perry and Justin Bieber. The language is crude and foul, but what else is new?

 

Speaking of Lady Gaga, she is causing some trouble in Lebanon! According to Britain’s The Sun, Lady Gaga’s newest album has been stopped from going on sale in Lebanon. Officials in the conservative Middle Eastern country reportedly impounded a shipment of the CDs on moral grounds. Reportedly, the CD was deemed offensive by officials. I guess some countries just can’t handle their Gaga.

 

Justin Bieber is all about his fans, but the boy needs some privacy. Justin tweeted in a plea for his fans to kind of back off a bit. He wrote “i love my fans with all my heart. that isnt going to ever change. there will be times when i want privacy…when i want to be a big brother or a son…or a grandson. and it isnt about me its about my friends or my family. I want that time. that doesnt mean I dont love and appreciate my fans. we r a family 2. that isnt gonna change. i see all the comments. Im here. still justin” So back of the Biebs!!

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

