Hollywood Sleaze

In Dancing with the Stars Cher is using her fame to keep her son Chaz Bono in the running! After Chaz performed the rumba with partner Lacey Schwimmer on Monday Cher took to her Twitter page to rally support saying “Hope Chaz hangs on till next week so I can come sit in the audience and watch!” Looks like her little bribe worked for the audience because even though Chaz got the lowest score of the night, an 18 out of 30 he is still in the running.

WARNING: Don’t let Ke$ha give you a tattoo! Musician Andrew W.K. let Ke$ha tattoo him and the tattoo actually got infected, leaving him with a scar in the exact shape of the tattoo. He said, “It’s an unfortunate aftermath and my body ended up rejecting the ink and I had to go to the doctor but it actually left a nice scar which was, in fact, cooler than the tattoo. I think Ke$ha’s a fantastic songwriter. I get excited about anyone who’s working in this celebratory space and I just like her melodies; her song structures are brilliant. Who knows, if the scar heals a little bit more, I might go back and try again.” Infections…no thanks!

Now that her reality TV career is over, Kat Von D is venturing into the music industry. After L.A. Ink was recently cancelled, Kat told E! News, “I’ve been passionate about music all my life. I’ve been playing classical piano since I was six. So I understand the form, but it will be fun to be able to translate a message.” Kat doesn’t think making music will be very difficult. She explained, “I think it’s much like tattooing or the TV show or makeup, my clothing line, fashion. All those things, they’re just different outlets to be able to be creative. So music, I think it’s going to be one of those things. Kat says it will be “more on the dark, more tragically romantic” side. Now that her TV career is over, thats all thats left to do!

BREAKING NEWS:
Steve Jobs co-founder of Apple inc. has been pronounced dead. At the age of 56 and a history of health problems including pancreatic cancer Jobs is now resting in peace. R.I.P. Steve Jobs (1955 – 2011)

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

