Hollywood Sleaze

Justin Timberlake kept his promise and went to the Marine Corps Ball over the weekend with Corporal Kelsey De Santis. He said his “date” was very humble and honest and he had an overal great time, He said “I felt so proud to be there. I felt like I was getting a chance to be among my heroes. It’s funny too because a lot of them are SO younger than me.” As if we didn’t love Justin Timberlake enough!!

After Dr. Conrad Murray was found guilty of involuntary Manslaughter and put in jail, it seems it is all too much to handle. Reports of suicidal thoughts are floating around. Murray has talked to family and friends who have visited and says he has lost the will to live. No reports of suicidal attepts have surfaced. I’m not sure they are going to to because the L.A. Sherrifs Dept. has released a statement saying “A person’s medical or mental health status in the Los Angeles County Jail is protected under the law.”….this means, they won’t tell!

Jay Z is ready to be a daddy! When asked if he was going to do diapers he said he was all for it! He also talked about his role as a father and understood how important it was to be there rather than just provide, saying “Providing – that’s not love. Being there – that’s more important.” I just can’t wait to see the bundle of joy!

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hollywood Sleaze

  1. Soon after study some with the weblog posts on your personal internet site now, we genuinely like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet internet site list and are checking back soon. Pls consider my web-site likewise and make me aware in case you agree.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.