Adele flips the bird!

Last night at the Brit Awards Adele won album of the year and in the middle of her acceptance speech the host had to cut her off. Adele was not happy about it so she did what came to mind and flipped everyone off. 

The thing is, she did not mean to flip off her fans or followers. She apologised and said “I flung the middle finger, but that finger was for the suits at the Brit Awards and not to my fans. I was about to thank the British public for all their support and they cut me off. I am sorry if I offended anyone.”

Thanks for the apology but lets be a little more mature… you aren’t M.I.A. at the Half Time Show! 

Check out how it went down below.

 

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

