Elton John worried about Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga is a busy lady and her loved ones are worried. Elton John and Gaga’s parents have talked about the singers busy touring schedule. 

Elton John said “I look at Gaga, and I think, ‘How does she do it?’ I talk to her mum and dad about it. They worry. She is frail, and she doesn’t eat when she should do, and she’s a girl, and it’s tougher for a girl. She works really hard. She will be in Denmark one night and Saudi Arabia the next. I know how tiny she is, and I do worry about her, yes.”

Gaga is the God Mother of Elton’s one year old son Zachary. We all hope Gaga remembers to take a breather every once in a while, and take a much needed vacation after her tour!

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Elton John worried about Lady Gaga

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  2. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  3. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  4. I got what you mean,bookmarked, very nice web site.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

