The ladies are taking over 2013

It’s no secret Britney Spears is still as amazing as ever! She went on tour a few years back and stayed busy with the X Factor this past season. And now rumor has it she is working on ANOTHER album! I am beyond excited to hear what she has in store for us next. I mean we already love her duo with Will.I.Am. Scream and Shout! I just hope she does another tour!!

Even though Beyonce is still a new mother her drive to work has stayed the same. She will be performing the half time show for the Superbowl this year and we can’t wait to see what she has in store! BUT Beyonce has also been seen in the studio! So far we know Beyonce has worked with Ne-yo but we have no idea what her next album is about! Can’t wait to hear it!

Lady Gaga is getting ready for 2013 with her next album ARTPOP. We all love Gaga’s crazy sense of style and catch it in her music. Reports say she is giving up marijuana for the recording of this album so we will see more of the REAL Gaga. ARTPOP is said to drop later this year. 

 

2013

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “The ladies are taking over 2013

  1. bookmarked!!, I like your site!

  2. Heya i’m here for the 1st time. I found this and I find It truly usefull…

  3. A Great read. Not too long-winded yet not too short. Just the best mix…

  4. Very nice piece… just wanted to let you know

  5. Great read. I was checking this article and I am glad that I did!

  6. A Excellent read. Not too long-winded yet not too brief. Just the right mix…

  7. Very good information. Lucky me I came across your site by chance
    (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

