Beyonce PROVES she can sing!

After all the backlash Beyonce has been getting about her performance at the 2013 presidential inauguration, she has finally come out to speak her mind.

Beyonce will be performing the half time show for the big game this Sunday and she was at a press conference today.

At the press conference Beyonce first performed an amazing impromptu performance of the national Anthem, Beyonce then looked at the media and everyone in the room and jokingly said “any questions?”

She then opened up about her performance at the inauguration saying she used a pre-recorded track because, “I am a perfectionist . . . I did not have time to rehearse with the orchestra. It was a live television show and a very important moment for me.”

She continued, “Due to the weather, due to the delay, due to no proper sound check, I did not feel comfortable taking the risk … so I decided to sing along with my pre-recorded track, which is very common in the music industry. And I’m very proud of my performance.”

When asked if she will be singing live this Sunday at the half time show, she said, “I will absolutely be singing live. I am well rehearsed and this was what I was born to do.”

So in the most graceful, yet diva-licious way, Beyonce proved she can not only sing, but will give an amazing performance this Sunday! 

CLICK HERE TO SEE BEYONCE’S LIVE IMPROMPTU PERFORMANCE 

 

beyonce

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

