Chad “OchoCinco” ass slap gives him time in the slammer!

Chad Johnson is currently in the hot seat as he was kicked out at his hearing this morning. He had violated his probation and was facing up to a year in prison, but his lawyer got him just 3 months more on probation. 

 

Overjoyed by his new terms Chad playfully slapped his lawyers behind, and got a huge reaction from the crowd. The crowd and even the bailiffs were laughing. The judge was not amused and rejected the new terms and sentenced Chad to 30 days in jail.

 

Moments after Chad was booked he and his lawyer begged the judge to take back the jail sentencing….the judge said no

 

Court is not a joke people, and Chad Johnson learned the hard way!

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Chad “OchoCinco” ass slap gives him time in the slammer!

  1. Hi there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking
    on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

