Is it FINALLY happening!? Liam and Miley split!?!?

We all grow up, but Miley Cyrus took that to a whole new level once she decided to drop her Disney image for a ratchet twerk thing instead. And to each their own, I don’t judge. BUT…when Miley chopped off her hair and kept sticking her tongue out, I couldn’t help but wonder what her fiance Liam Hemsworth thought about it.

I mean he is a clean cut hottie from Australia!! His brothers (equally as gorgeous) didn’t like Miley’s partying ways and I don’t blame them. They are being responsible big brothers after all. 

And honestly… if your 20 year old fiance is miley grindinggrinding and twerking on other married men… I don’t think they are ready to be tied down to one person for the rest of their life. So what does this mean for Miley and Liam??

We are all thinking it and I think it might be happening… Liam is thinking and considering of leaving Miley!!! Rumor has it, Miley’s MTV VMA performance was the last straw. Poor Liam was watching and was MORTIFIED!!! 

I don’t blame you!! His family and management want him to move on and walk away publicly…and to do it soon. 

All I have to say…. is, call me!! 

Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth X17 660

Categories: Hollywood Sleaze | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

